Club Committee, 2020.

with 1 Comment

As elected at this years AGM please find following the New Club Committee; Chair; Paul Wilson. Hon Secretary; Steve Blattman. Hon Treasurer; Doug Lambert. Club Captain/Welfare Officer; Dave Greenwood. Racing Secretary; Nick Wilson. Web Administrator; Paul Simpson. Additional Committee Members; … Read More

New Club Committee, 2017-18.

with No Comments

Hi all further to tonights AGM, please find below the New Committee. Chairman. Paul Wilson. Proposed by Andrew Whittaker, seconded Ralph Sperring. Hon Sec. Paul Simpson. Proposed Paul Wilson, seconded Granville Bantick. Hon Treasurer. Andrew Whittaker. Proposed Nick Wilson, seconded … Read More