Club Committee, 2022.

with No Comments

As elected at AGM please find following the New Club Committee; Chair; Phil Lawson. Hon Secretary; Steve Blattman. Hon Treasurer; Doug Lambert. Captain; Dave Greenwood. Racing Secretary; Nick Wilson. Web Administrator; Paul Simpson. Ivor Rushforth, Welfare Officer. Additional Committee Members; … Read More

1 2 3 4 13