Club Committee, 2020.

with 1 Comment

As elected at this years AGM please find following the New Club Committee;

Chair; Paul Wilson.

Hon Secretary; Steve Blattman.

Hon Treasurer; Doug Lambert.

Club Captain/Welfare Officer; Dave Greenwood.

Racing Secretary; Nick Wilson.

Web Administrator; Paul Simpson.

Additional Committee Members; Angela Collier, David Richardson, Ivor Rushforth, Simon Bliss and Phil Lawson.

Many thanks for those outgoing members for all their hard work and welcome to the new.

One Response

  1. Rupert Rivett
    | Reply

    Dear All at Rye Wheelers ,

    Members of your club have ridden our cyclosportive events in the past so as a way of saying thank you and to encourage more of your club members to take part we are reaching out to you to offer your club members a massive 25% discount to our popular first mass participant event of the 2020 season.

    The Burgess Hill Springtime Classic 29/03/20
    The above event is a popular event in the Southeast with many cyclist using it as their first major challenge of the season.

    There are 3 routes to choose form:-

    Classic route 72 miles

    Challenge route 54 miles

    Tour route 36 miles

    25% Discount Code
    For your members to get this fantastic 25% discount they need to enter the following code when entering via SiEntires.


    The above link only works when entering via SiEntries.

    This link will take you straight to the SiEntries page.

    This above code is specific to your club so keep it safe. The code will go up to 100 places at the 25% discount rate which is a saving of £9.50 on each entry. If you need more places let us know.

    For more information about the event see our website listed below and if you need more information don’t hesitate to contact us

    This offer ends on the 1st March 2019,

    We hope to see your members at The Burgess Hill Springtime Classic Cyclosportive .

    Yours in sport,

    Burgess Hill Cyclosportive Team




Leave a Reply