Club Committee, 2020.

with 1 Comment

As elected at this years AGM please find following the New Club Committee; Chair; Paul Wilson. Hon Secretary; Steve Blattman. Hon Treasurer; Doug Lambert. Club Captain/Welfare Officer; Dave Greenwood. Racing Secretary; Nick Wilson. Web Administrator; Paul Simpson. Additional Committee Members; … Read More

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 33